Life is a work in progress

Hello Fitness Enthusiasts –

It certainly has been awhile since my last post.  To re-vive this blog I decided to start with a new theme.  Changing times calls for updates and revisions.  Life after all is a work in progress – so please excuse the unpolished look as I update previous posts.

I hope you like the new look – its clean, showcases photos and previous content nicely!

2nd Trimester - I thought I was finally showing!
2nd Trimester – I thought I was finally showing!

Stay tuned for posts on pre-natal workouts, post-natal exercise and of course nutrition! In case you need the 1+1=3 Tomas and I welcomed a baby boy into our lives March 2013.  I was able to teach fitness classes all the way up until week 38 and I went back to teaching when our baby was 8 weeks old.  It was a slow and steady healing process that I am looking forward to sharing with all of you! I am happy to say that a huge benefit to exercise is one happy healthy baby!

~ For now – drink water, take vitamins, and inhale deeply – last but not least don’t forget to smile! ~ 

Leave a Reply

